Equipment

Le Cabri Resort dispose d'une foule d'installations sur place pour rendre votre séjour beaucoup plus agréable. Nous avons une piscine sur place avec terrasse où vous pourrez vous détendre et vous rafraîchir pendant les chaudes journées d'été. Nous avons également un terrain de pétanique, un jeu de boules local partout en France. Une table de ping-pong, une table de billard et un parcours de golf fou, une table de billard et des fléchettes.

 

Nous avons également une laverie ouverte tous les jours et pour ceux qui aiment la pêche, un petit étang de pêche avec Carp.

 

Nous avons un superbe restaurant que vous pouvez lire sur l'onglet restaurant et avec notre excellent emplacement, beaucoup à faire dans la région. Parcourez notre section locale pour lire et visiter tous les lieux et événements locaux.

 

NOUS SOMMES 'PET FRIENDLY'! N'hésitez pas à amener votre chien en vacances au resort Le Cabri. ** Les animaux de compagnie de luxe ne sont pas admis dans les maisons de vacances de luxe pendant les périodes de location, mais ils sont les bienvenus chez les touristes et les camping-cars et autour de votre emplacement.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

General Information email: info@lecabriresort.com

Holiday Home Sales email: sales@lecabriresort.com

To Book a Holiday email: holidays@lecabriresort.com

To reserve a table email: restaurant@lecabriresort.com

‚Äč

Le Cabri Resort, Route de Sauvignac, Duras 47120, France

+ 33 (0) 5 53 20 16 67 

For Sales Call David on +33 (0) 6 84 47 62 76 (English and French spoken)

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2019 Le Cabri Resort.

Facilities

Le Cabri Resort has a host of onsite facilities to make your stay here much more enjoyable. We have an onsite swimming pool with terrace where you can relax and cool off during those hot summer days. We also have a Petanique court, a local game like boules played throughout France. A table tennis table, pool table and crazy golf course, pool table and darts.

 

We also have a laundrette open daily and for those keen on fishing a small fishing pond with Carp. 

 

We have a superb restaurant which you can read about on the restaurant tab and with our excellent location, lots to do in the local area. Have a read at our local area section for all the local places and events to see and visit. 

 

WE ARE PET FRIENDLY! Feel free to bring your pooch on holiday at Le Cabri resort. **No pets allowed into Luxury Holiday Homes during rental periods however there very welcome in tourers or motorhome and around your pitch. 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

General Information email: info@lecabriresort.com

Holiday Home Sales email: sales@lecabriresort.com

To Book a Holiday email: holidays@lecabriresort.com

To reserve a table email: restaurant@lecabriresort.com

‚Äč

Le Cabri Resort, Route de Sauvignac, Duras 47120, France

+ 33 (0) 5 53 20 16 67 

For Sales Call David on +33 (0) 6 84 47 62 76 (English and French spoken)

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2019 Le Cabri Resort.